How Are We Doing?

We love hearing about our business from customers that have actually been in our dealership and shopped with us or received service from us. We take every review and testimonial to heart, and you can read through them too by taking a look below.

If you have been in our dealership before, then we want to hear from you. Use your favorite online review service to spread the word and tell us how we did.

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tracey 24 Jan 2019
We recently purchased an SUV from Victoria Hyundai. The staff at this dealership were very friendly. Luisa was our sales consultant. She was amazing and was very knowledgeable about the SUV that we test drove. At no point were we felt pressured to buy. The day we picked up our Tucson, she had the ca...r ready to go with a few gifts she had put in the console. This was a nice surprise. I would recommend this dealership and Luisa to all my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Msgan 25 Sep 2018
At no point did Graham annoy me in the slightest, and in the world of car dealerships, that should speak volumes. He literally was only concerned with helping me get what I wanted, not even a glimmer of player mentality. Everyone else I dealt with during the sale was great as well, they didn't... give me any greif when I declined extras, nor did the paperwork team act like a bunch of upsellers regarding their respective departments. Everyone dealt with offered what they had, answered my questions and went with my choices, no pressure, no prying. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Shannon D. 27 Aug 2018
I just bought a new vehicle for my daughter and Glen made it really enjoyable. He is knowledgeable, kind, patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend him! Jody also was a big part of why we chose their dealership. Outstanding service! Sincere thanks!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 21 Aug 2018
Overall dealing with Hyundai Victoria has been an absolute pleasure. Glen was just awesome and although I didn't actually end up buying a car from Hyundai Victoria, yet, I will definitely be returning in the future and will always be my first place to look. Friendly staff and great dealership 5/5 st...ars for sure. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JillO 27 Jul 2018
Just bought a splendid new 2017 Accent GLS hatchback from the lads at Victoria Hyundai, and couldn't be more pleased. Both Vidal Boren and Tristan Marshall were friendly yet professional, and very accepting of my quirky yet determined personality. No pressure, lots of cooperation and in the end I... got the car I wanted at the price I could afford. I daresay it's not common for car salesmen and clients to hug, but it was a natural in our circumstances. I highly recommend both Vidal and Tristan. And yes, Tristan's kids, your dad is a super cool and very funny guy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David 16 Jul 2018
Tom ensured we had adequate time to assess a car we were interested in, yet still harbored some doubts with. He helped make an unfamiliar process comfortable for us. Tom and the finance team then worked hard to accommodate our particular needs. A great buying experience all around.
5 rate
DealerRater
MikeO 07 Jul 2018
Like all dealer once they determine that the sale will no go through at their end they do not get back to you. Not worth their time except that it means I will not return later....short sighted
4 rate
DealerRater
Pearl 14 Jun 2018
Graham was an amazing salesman. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Followed up with me after purchase to make sure I was happy with my car and everything good.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.